Mother's help for London family


Arbetsgivare: Swedecare
Arbetsort:
Publiceringdatum: 2019-07-31

We are a small Swedish agency in the UK that deal with stable staff and riders, we find work for capable people ready for paid work, involving horses, stable management, riding and grooms in the UK. Eire and Europe. We also have families looking for Mother's help, childcare and care for the elderly.
All jobs are with free accommodation.


Information from the employer, Family Thomson:
We are a family of 4, two children age 7 and 9, boy and a girl and a lovely dog, (King Charles Spaniel - very pretty and small.
I work in advertising and my husband also works, therefore we need a mother's help who is able to take the dog out for walks, tidy up after the children and babysit twice a week.
We offer you a nice bedroom and own bathroom and food all inclusive.Free weekends
We live in Muswell Hill, London, a fantastic area which is full of shops, cafes, cinema and lots of young people. We will introduce you to new friends your age who also are working as mother's help.
Main job is tidy up after the children, take the dog out and sometimes if I'm late make a simple meal for the children.
We are a non smoking family.

Hope to hear from you soon,

Email direct: swedecareuk52@gmail.com



Candidate pay their own air fare.

Arbetslivserfarenhet

Barnskötare: Mindre än 1 års erfarenhet

Om lön

£200.00 per week
Taxes paid & National Insurance Contributions

Om anställningsvillkor

Permanent
22 hours per week
Anne Norton 00442074351262
swedecareuk52@gmail.com
Swedecare
Flat 6, 60 Pattison Road
LONDON NW2 2HJ



Escape Room Stockholm